WOYWW 286

WOYWW Wednesday finds me “finished” 3 journal pages. Do we ever know if they are really finished? Don’t know what WOYWW is, then check out  Stamping Ground for full details.

2014-11-26 10.38.35

State of my desk: Weekly Challenge items, 3 journal pages in 7 days using at least 7 different kinds of products.

Bold Moves

Bold Moves

Bold Moves

Quote: On life’s journey, attitude is everything.
Materials: collage, stencils, gelatos, paint pens, ribbon, paper, 3D paint.

 

Make bold choices and make mistakes.

Make bold choices and make mistakes.

Make Bold Choices

Quote: Make bold choices and make mistakes. It’s all those things that add up to the person you become.  Angelina Jolie

Materials: printed paper, paint pens, chalk pens, stencils, washi tape, glimmer mist, stamp, ephemera

 2014-11-26 10.37.34

Be Unexpected

Materials: printed paper, paint pens, stencils, collage, washi tape, doodles, glitter,  chipboard alphas.

Favourite thing of the week

Chalk pens. I recently purchased a set of American Crafts seasonal chalk markers. The 5 piece set included Red, Green, Silver and Gold chalk markers and a white Galaxy Marker paint-like ink for dark & light paper. WOWIE.

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Llj
    Nov 26, 2014 @ 19:31:21

    I love all your LOs, but ‘Be Unexpected’ is my absolute favourite! I love the backgrounds and text and everything 🙂
    Hugs, LLJ 25 xx

    Reply

  2. Lisca
    Nov 27, 2014 @ 23:18:43

    Those pages are great! Lovely to see the finished article after seeing the beginnings last week. ‘Be unexpected’ is my favorite. I love the background and those different letters say it all really.
    Thanks for letting me look over your shoulder,
    Sorry I’m a bit late but I always take my time and I love to look and read, click on links etc and that sometimes takes me all week!
    Have a good one,
    Lisca#24

    Reply

  3. 505whimsygirl/Kay
    Nov 28, 2014 @ 01:20:12

    I see you’ve finished your journal pages from last week. I like “be unexpected.” It’s always nice to surprise yourself every once in a while.

    I’ve had my Thanksgiving meal so it was a perfect time to visit desks – either that or take a nap!!

    Thank you for visiting me already! Happy belated WOYWW
    Hugs,
    Kay (21)

    Reply

  4. Chris Porter
    Nov 28, 2014 @ 08:04:20

    What lovely colourful pages – and I love the ‘bold moves’ sentiment. Have a fantastic week, Chris # 8

    Reply

Leave a Reply

